Guild Council

The Guild of Writers is led by a Guild Council of consisting of these positions, as outlined by the generally approved Guild of Writers Structure Document:

  • Guild Councilor of Artistic Direction (Current: Lontahv)
  • Guild Councilor of Technical Direction (Current: Tsar Hoikas)
  • Guild Councilor of Human Relations (Currently Vacant)

Guild Councilors server for an undefined term. Please see the currently accepted structure document for more information on the roles of the Guild Councilors and how the Guild is organized.